Me in front of the Sultan Ahmed Mosque- Monomad (DE/ENG)

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

IMG_6929.JPG

My entry for the daily #monomad challenge

I am very honored that my post yesterday took first place in the Monomad Challenge. I really didn't expect that. My post today shows me in Istanbul in front of the Sultan Ahmed Mosque. The photo was taken by my girlfriend - she is currently on a semester abroad in Spain. She is also currently trying her hand at the HIVE blockchain: https://peakd.com/hive-117778/@annasdiary/arrival-to-cadiz She posts in Spanish, German, and English. Since she is studying Spanish, this is a good opportunity for her to improve her Spanish in writing as well.
Ich fühle mich sehr geehrt, dass mein gestriger Post den ersten Platz in der Monomad-Challenge geholt hat. Damit hätte ich wirklich nicht gerechnet. Mein heutiger Post zeigt mich in Istanbul vor der Sultan Ahmed Moschee. Das Foto hat meine Freundin gemacht - aktuell ist sie im Auslandssemester in Spanien. Sie versucht sich aktuell auch auf der HIVE-Blockchain: https://peakd.com/hive-117778/@annasdiary/arrival-to-cadiz Sie postet auf Spanisch, Deutsch und Englisch. Da sie Spanisch studiert, ist dies eine gute Gelegenheit für sie Ihr spanisch auch schriftlich zu verbessern.


20210823-20210823-DSC02012.jpg

An abandoned caravan on the island of Thassos. I fands in this kind of edit somehow more fitting.
Ein verlassener Wohnwagen auf der Insel Thassos. Ich fands in dieser Art des Edits irgendwie passender.

20210824-20210824-20210824-_DSC3803.jpg

An old boat at sea - a smaller one sailing behind him.
Ein altes Boot auf See - ein kleineres, welches hinter ihm herfährt.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thank you very much for the curation! I can't remember the last time I got a Tipu curation!!! Thank you so much Ewkaw!!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@chrislybear(2/5) tipped @ewkaw (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Awesome pictures!

Thank you! I am really glad you like it :) Found some time to edit - but no time to play :P

Beautiful 😍😍