on your mark... get set... crow!

in Black And White2 years ago

one's not really the loneliest number, in spite of its reputaion.
DSC_0782.JPG
two's company.
DSC_0781.JPG
three's a... crow.
DSC_0780.JPG

My brain and I should not be allowed to enter the #monomad challenge (held daily in the Black and White Community) after midnight, but we just did. You should, too. Give it a try.


instagram: @se_pdx_crows
Art in NFT Showroom
a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community

All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless me and this crow say it's ok.
DSC_3131.JPG

Sort:  

Cool... I like this bird photos 🤗👌👌👌🥃 I hope you find more soon.

Thank you!! I have a bunch that need processing, but I'll share them soon.

Cool ... I try be soon back more :)

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thanks @ewkaw and @qurator team!!!

Congratulations @corvidae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 350 posts.
Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

you got it, @hivebuzz. thank you!

You're welcome @corvidae, that's a great achievement! We wish you a nice day 😊🌹