the photobomber

in Black And White2 years ago

DSC_0787.JPG
DSC_0788.JPG
DSC_0790.JPG
DSC_0785.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.
DSC_0765.JPG


instagram: @se_pdx_crows
Art in NFT Showroom
a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community

All the stuff (pictures, words, crows, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

Crows featured: the fine feathered family of San Juan County Park
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Woohoo thank you!!!

Congratulations my friend. This is a very valuable photo and I want to learn a lot from you.

Thank you so much!

Hi friend, how are you? I hope you are very well. I wanted to tell you that I loved your pictures, they are really good and the black and white is perfect. Very good job. Thanks for sharing 😊

Thank you so much!!!

Congratulations @corvidae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

thanks, @hivebuzz!

You're welcome @corvidae, that's well deserved! Thank you for your constant implication on this platform 😊🌹 Have a nice weekend.

Thank, you too!!

I love crows because they are black and mystical and considered as the most intelligent birds, but they are the only ones that seriously scares me when I found myself near them.😶
So thank you for this "safe" close-up.😂

Just carry a few peanuts with you and toss them their way whenever you see one. They'll be on your team after that.😄