[ In a boat like no other] [4]

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello this day I present to you a series of photos which suggests that they were taken on a boat but a saying says the habit does not make the monk hahaha. My habit when I publish photos is to tell the photo but also to tell what is around as well as the life and the activity of the residents. This may be more difficult, these are portraits. I had the acceptance in writing for the image rights of the parents of this little girl. No pose was asked of the child, she was just natural with her emotions of the moment. I like to take pictures of children, they are natural and never overplay.

1926.jpg

She looks at me and wonders what I'm doing. Her face is neutral, slightly interrogative. Her little braid that sticks out adds a plus to the image. I love this photo and that's why I published it first on my post today.

1927.jpg

She is no longer interested in me, she left in her childhood dreams, maybe she is a cloud, a plane or a bird in the sky. Maybe she dreamed of a gift of an object or of her next meal, we don't know. The hair coming out of the porthole falls back and waits for the wind to rock it.

1924.jpg

Here is our boat which does not have one. It was just a caravan fitted out with this little porthole that sticks out and where I suppose all the children who so adventurously like to look at the landscape. This caravan is furnished with a small kitchen, a small bedroom and a lounge area. The porthole is located in the bedroom on the mezzanine. To wash, you have to go to a building where showers and toilets are fitted out.

1925.jpg

Thank you for looking at my photos. And again his images I wanted to keep them only for me but a friend on hive a painter advises me to publish all my images and to share them with others. All the emotions that the child releases through his photos are strong and the naturalness of the children makes the photos more realistic in my opinion.
Goodbye

All original photos @Cyboule

Sort:  

Excellent pictures! I like the contrast and composition you gave to the portrait lens of the little girl, along with her surroundings. Best regards !

Hello thank you very much, at the time I was still much more amateur than today.

Wow the picture was nice and beautiful , it has been a long time I seen something like this.

Hello thank you very much it is good to receive compliments

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cyboule.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more