Monomad Contest. Some winter images in black & white

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

блекові замальовки 1.jpg

EnUa
Hi friends! Here the frost is cracking outside my window, so I had to raise the temperature in the gas boiler (oh, I imagine what a bill I will get for using gas!) And wrap my legs in a warm blanket. And when my feet are warm, I can safely process a few photos to participate in the daily monochrome photography competition in the Black And White community. 😊Привіт,друзі! Тут у мене за вікном тріщить мороз, то ж довелося підвищити температуру в газовому котлі (ох, уявляю, який я рахунок за використання газу отримаю!) і вкутати ноги теплим пледом. А коли мої ноги в теплі, то я можу спокійно обробити декілька фотографій для участі у щоденному конкурсі монохромної фотографії у спільноті Black And White. 😊

блекові замальовки 2.jpg

блекові замальовки 4.jpg

блекові замальовки 5.jpg

блекові замальовки 3.jpg

Sort:  

Hello
Please edit your post and add the #monomad tag, otherwise it will not be considered valid for the contest.
Cheers.

Done 😊

Thank you very much :))

Please and thank you for your choice! It's an honor for me! 😊