TAKING SOME PICTURE OF WATER DROPLETS ON MY PLANTS AND OTHER OBJECT

in Black And Whitelast year

Hello Black and White...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes


Lately, the rainy season often flushes several areas in Indonesia, it's only natural because every time the new year approaches, Indonesia will face the rainy season until the new year. The intensity of this seasonal rain is of course very heavy and wets all places including the yard and also the plants in the yard of the house, therefore sometimes many fruit and flower plants bloom in the rainy season.

I also have ornamental plants in my yard, the shape of the leaves is very wide like papaya leaves and strangely the rainwater does not wet this leaf because it has very fine hairs, so the rainwater only turns into droplets of water on its surface. When I saw it, I was amazed and it looked so good with lots of water droplets on its surface, that's why I tried to take pictures of the water droplets on this plant and in several other places.
So, let's see them below...






Since I was curious about these water droplets, I tried to photograph them from other objects, and I wanted to photograph water droplets that would drip from some objects.
And this the result...





Those are some photos of water droplets that I took on a rainy day this time, I hope you like it and see you in another post.

Sort:  

The results are good pictures, friends, you can take good pictures of water droplets.

Thanks a lot buddy, but it's little bit hard when i have to hold my camera to take a very tiny object like water droplets.
I think it's gonna be easy if the a water droplets is more bigger. 😁

O my god..
Those photos are really brilliantly picked...
I just amazed to see them
Good job my friend..

Thanks a lot budy, i'm very appreciate it. 👍

This is really beautiful!
I love how all the pictures were nicely taken.
Thanks for sharing!❤️

Thanks for the comment mate, i'm very appreciate it. 👍

It is always a pleasure to see drops from foliage. Great job

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Beautiful shots of these droplets 💦❤️❤️

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Good work brother.

Thanks mate

Thanks mate, i'm very appreciate it. 👍