WASHING MY BIKE

in Black And White11 months ago


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes


After a few days of being kept at home, my bike got dirty, and today I decided to wash it at bike washing places. This place is a new bike wash place for me, and this is the first time I have washed my bike here. I saw some teenagers working here and one of them washed my bike. Due to the hot weather, this place is flooded with sunlight and the teenagers sometimes complain of the heat, so they take off their clothes while working and occasionally wet their bodies with water.
Because the weather and light were very good, I decided to take pictures while they were working while waiting for my bike to be washed, and you can see the results below.















Thats all my photo today at bike wash places, i hope you like it and see you in another post.

All the photo I take with Canon EOS M100 and Canon EFS 15-45mm Lens


Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @deimage! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @deimage.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more