Menomad Challenge || Lilioceris cheni beetle.

in Black And White2 years ago

1659786874082.jpg

logo-3.png

My contribution to the #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

In the current rainy season, with unpredictable weather days sometimes it rains, sometimes the sun is so hot,I put this season to good use to grow crops in a farming environment because farming is one of the common activities for us villagers to fill the void of time after my daily work as a furniture maker.

Even though the size of my farm location is not that big, but the location gives me a strategic place to plant several kinds of vegetable plants that complement the kitchen spices, although sometimes after I plant seeds from them some of them die covered by green bushes due to the lack of remaining maintenance time that I have.

And in the last week of last month, I again sprayed the grass bushes that were starting to grow around the pads of the eggplant seedling plants because they re-grow so fast and almost beat my plants and spraying using poison is a fairly practical stage of the process in the world of agriculture because in the vicinity of the green bush previously I also began to find several species of leaf insects that began to stalk the eggplant leaves.

One of them beetleLilioceris cheni is one of the leaf beetles that destroyed the leaves of my bitter pare belut vegetable plant a few months ago and that beetle has a very unique body character.

1659786873665 (1).jpg

This beetle has the characteristic of two colors that look so soft, namely a dark red color on the cover of its wings and black on the head, legs and on the two short antennae on its head including the color on the belly.

Evenings with slightly overcast skies gave me a glimpse of that bugs as I visited the neighborhood around the farm, an area of ​​dead weeds I sprayed some time ago.

1659786874034.jpg

The graceful color combination texture possessed by that beetle with natural characteristics and its presence in the dry grass bush environment so the difference in color between the beetle and the leaves makes I see them very clear.

And I approached it with full concentration without much movement to take images macro details of that beetle and the breeze this afternoon seemed quite friendly to the surrounding environment and that active insects looked so relaxed giving poses in several angles images of black and white macrophorography shots.

1659786873532 (1).jpg

1659786873501 (1).jpg

1659786873564 (1).jpg

1659786874216.jpg

1659786874082.jpg

1659786874164.jpg

1659786873962.jpg

1659786873914.jpg

1659786873864.jpg

1659786873548.jpg

1659786873721.jpg

logo-3.png

CameraSmarphone + macro lens
IsoOtomatis
Editinglightroom app
Photographer@deltasteem
Follow metwiiter
My discorddeltasteem#8161

logo-3.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @deltasteem ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

the first picture he poses well and you manage to shoot perfectly.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thanks @ackhoo and @qurator I hope the team that works there are always healthy :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hana pat koh