The birth of a new friendship.

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

My entry to #monomad challenge:
Is there anything more beautiful than a child's joy?
A few photos about meeting a new teddy bear.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Camera: Canon EOS 1000D
Lens: EF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
====================================================

Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank You, @monochromes for your support!

 3 years ago  

Hello @desro
Don't forget to add the #monomad tag to your post, or we might miss it tomorrow 🙂

Oh, thanks, @monochromes! I forgot all the tags! ccc... I can't believe I messed up again! :D

 3 years ago  

Again?
I don't know what you're talking about! 😜