You can always find something

in Black And Whitelast year (edited)

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"

I love my job, but sometimes it takes me to some pretty strange places. When I have my camera everything immediately looks better and more interesting than it is to my colleagues. You can always find something...even in places like this.

IMG_2193.jpg
-What did you find there?
-You!
-What?
IMG_2186.jpg
IMG_2187.jpg

IMG_2188.jpg

IMG_2191.jpg

IMG_2189.jpg

IMG_2203.jpg

Come on already!

-camera: Canon EOS 1000D
-lens: Canon EF-S18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS

Thank you to every single person who reads my post.


Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

Sort:  

The cracks in the walls and that peeling paint and that light!

Thank you! Those are my favourite elements in that photo. Especially light.

 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you @monochromes for your support!