Monomad // Bokeh, Lights and Monuments in Monochrome [ENG/ESP]

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

DSC02687 (1).jpg

Hello friends and lovers of black and white photography. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge on varied photographs where we can appreciate in the first instance one of the monuments located in the Palermo neighborhood of Buenos Aires, this time practicing a bit of long exposure but looking for different results. What kind of results? Even I don't know, I'm always trying and trying until I reach something.

This monument is about an Argentinean who was a military man and also governor of different provinces of the country, it is located very close to the famous Galileo Galilei planetarium in which I show you in the following picture.

Hola amigos y amantes de la fotografía en blanco y negro. Ésta es mi entrada para el reto #monomad sobre fotografías variadas en donde podemos apreciar en primera instancia uno de los monumentos situados en el barrio de Palermo de la ciudad de Buenos Aires, está vez practicando un poco de larga exposición pero buscando resultados diferentes. ¿Qué tipo de resultados? Ni siquiera yo lo sé, siempre estoy probando y probando hasta llegar a algo.

Este monumento se trata de un argentino que fue militar y además gobernador de diferentes provincias del país, se encuentra muy cerca del famoso planetario Galileo Galilei en la cual les muestro en la siguiente fotografía.

DSC02664 (1).jpg

DSC02726 (1).jpg

DSC02767.jpg

In this part I show you as I said in Galileo Galilei planetarium completely desolate, of course it was a Monday when I took the picture, also I share with you the following picture of the monument of the Spaniards but, it is out of focus, it is a weird picture with focus to a stone structure and the silhouette of the lights of the cars out of focus next to the monument. Don't judge me, I take weird pictures sometimes hahaha.

To finish this section of three photos I leave you a night view of the Balvanera neighborhood taken from the terrace of a friend's building. For the black and white or monochromatic photographs I always have the idea that they should be as dark as possible depending on what photo it is obviously but I have always been interested in using a lot of shadows and strong tones, contrasts, etc.

En esta parte les muestro como les dije en planetario Galileo Galilei completamente desolado, claro era un lunes cuando tome la foto, además les comparto la siguiente fotografía del monumento de los españoles pero, esta desenfocado, es una fotografía rara con enfoque a una estructura de piedra y la silueta de luces de los autos desenfocado junto al monumento. No me juzguen hago fotos raras a veces jajaja

Para finalizar está sección de tres fotos les dejo una vista nocturna del barrio de Balvanera tomada en la terraza de un edificio de un amigo. Para las fotografías en banco y negro o monocromatico tengo siempre la idea de que sean lo más oscuras posibles dependiendo de que foto sea obviamente pero siempre me ha interesado o llamado la atención utilizar muchas sombras y tonos fuertes, contrastes, etc.

DSC02649 (1).jpg

DSC02650.jpg

To end the post I leave you three photos where we applied a little bokeh on the flowers and the drink I was having while practicing with photography because you always have to have something to drink, don't you think? 😄🥃 I send greetings to all of you friends I hope you are very well and enjoy this Friday. Leave me a comment and tell me what you thought of these photos!

Para finalizar el post les dejo tres fotos donde aplicamos un poco de bokeh en las flores y en la bebida que tomaba mientras practicaba con la fotografía porque siempre hay que tomar algo, no creen? 😄🥃 Les mando un saludos a todos amigos espero que estén muy bien y disfruten de este viernes. Déjame un comentario y cuéntame qué te ha parecido éstas fotos!

DSC02774 (2).jpg

PicsArt_10-07-09.06.42.png

All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
(Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.)

PicsArt_10-07-09.06.42.png

Picsart_22-03-18_09-26-42-721.jpg

Sort:  

Lo bueno de que sean fotos raras, es que por eso quedan padres. Todas estas muy lindas, pero me encanto la tercera. Después te pediré tips para la fotografía, aunque últimamente no he ni cargado mi cámara en semanas.
Saludos :)

Hola Tania :) Claro que sí, cuando quieras hablamos de tips jeje muchas gracias por comentar me alegra que te hayan gustado ❤️


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Que hermosa esa birra en blanco y negro jaja

🤣 Está linda si, te invito una 😆