Monomad || Peace, Shadows and Nature [ENG/ESP]

DSC02891.jpg

Greetings to all friends! Today I bring you a series of photos captured in different areas of the city of Buenos Aires, a selection that I really liked for this style in black and white starting with the cover photo which is my favorite or one of them, simply transmits me peace and tranquility. It was taken in Bolivia square in Palermo neighborhood while I was taking a tour and decided to go inside. A cloudy day but not less important for an elderly couple to decide to take a break and sit in this square to enjoy the nature and its surroundings...

Yes, I hid a bit to take the picture and I liked how the beam was on the side to show that I was really hidden 😅 the following photos belong to the boarding rail of the rock train while walking to get on and travel, it was 5am, I just looked at the scene and I found the composition interesting. For the third photo goes more or less similar to the first one but this time in one of the many lakes in tres de febrero park.... Moments of peace.

Saludos a todos amigos! Hoy les traigo una serie de fotos capturadas en distintas zonas de la ciudad de Buenos Aires, una selección que me gustó mucho para este estilo en blanco y negro empezando por la foto de portada que es mi favorita o una de ellas, simplemente me transmite paz y tranquilidad. Fué tomada en la plaza Bolivia del barrio de Palermo mientras hacía un recorrido y decidí entrar. Un día nublado pero no menos importante como para que una pareja de adultos mayores decidan tomar un descanso y sentarse en esta plaza a disfrutar de la naturaleza y sus alrededores...

Si, me escondí un poco para tomar la foto y me gustó cómo quedó la viga a un costado que muestre que de verdad estaba escondido 😅 la siguientes fotos pertenecen al carril de abordaje del tren roca mientras caminaba para subir y viajar, eran las 5am, justo miré la escena y me pareció interesante la composición. Para la tercera foto va más o menos parecida a la primera pero ésta vez en uno de los tantos lagos del parque tres de febrero... Momentos de paz.

IMG_20220415_060357377.jpg

DSC02933.jpg

In this section of three photos below it varies a little more, I rested the camera on the culvert focusing on it to create a photo in this style, as it is one of my favorites, it was in the same plaza Bolivia, in the background you can see a white sky with the buildings in the background. You can notice the sign that points out the name of this square and also a picture of one of the lighthouses in detail, the clouds also played a good role for this photo.

I am still a tourist in the city, it was my first time in this area and I knew the place so I decided to stop for a few minutes and take these pictures, even before taking them I knew they would be in black and white, why? I just knew it.

En esta sección de tres fotos siguientes varía un poco más, apoyé la cámara sobre la alcantarilla enfocando a la misma para crear una foto en este estilo, ya que es uno de mis preferidos, fue en la misma plaza Bolivia, al fondo se ve un cielo blanco con los edificios de fondo. Pueden notar el cartel que señala el nombre de esta plaza y a demás una fotografía de uno de los faros en detalle, las nubes también jugaron un buen papel para esa foto.

Aún soy un turista en la ciudad, fue la primera vez que iba por ésta zona y conocí el lugar así que decidí parar unos minutos y hacer éstas fotos, incluso antes de tomarlas ya sabía que serían en blanco y negro, ¿Por qué? Solo lo sabía.

DSC02886.jpg

DSC02872.jpg

DSC02882.jpg

Finally we have four photos where the first two were taken at the lake mentioned above, showing part of the nature present, trees and paths of its long extension as well as shadows generated by the trees making a contrast between the lake, sky and its surroundings.

The last two photos are again of the Bolivia square... Flowers, a bit in detail of a species that was in the place and I was interested in taking a couple of shots of this type. When I acquire a 200mm or 300mm lens I'm sure there will be more attractive photos of this style 🙂 With this last section of photographs in different places and moments I say goodbye, I hope you all liked it. I always look forward to seeing you in the comments section ☀️

Para finalizar tendemos cuatro fotos donde las primeras dos fueron tomadas en el lago antes mencionado, mostrando parte de la naturaleza presente, árboles y caminos de su larga extensión así como también de sombras generadas por los árboles haciendo un contraste entre el lago, cielo y lo que lo rodea.

Las últimas dos fotos son nuevamente de la plaza Bolivia... Flores, un poco en detalle de una especie que se encontraba en el lugar y me interesó hacer un par de tomas de este tipo. Cuando adquiera un objetivo 200mm o 300mm seguramente habrán fotos más atractivas de este estilo 🙂 Con ésta última sección de fotografías en diferentes lugares y momentos me despido, espero que haya sido del agrado de todos. Los espero siempre en la sección de comentarios ☀️

DSC02931.jpg

DSC02930.jpg

DSC02880.jpg

DSC02878.jpg

PicsArt_10-07-09.06.42.png

All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
(Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.)

PicsArt_10-07-09.06.42.png

Picsart_22-03-18_09-26-42-721.jpg

Sort:  

Estas fotografias están magníficas, sobre todo me encantó el retrato de la señora a espalda, de por sí tiene todo un lenguaje contenido en esa imagen, y cae en diferentes interpretaciones que van adecuados a la forma visual del blanco y negro.

Muchas gracias @wilfredocav realmente es así y de hecho cuando ví el resultado de esa foto me pareció muy parecida a tu estilo :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


~~~ embed:1516761517383122952 twitter metadata:RGltYXNfQzZ8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vRGltYXNfQzYvc3RhdHVzLzE1MTY3NjE1MTczODMxMjI5NTJ8 ~~~
~~~ embed:1516923887602311170 twitter metadata:amFscDIxfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2phbHAyMS9zdGF0dXMvMTUxNjkyMzg4NzYwMjMxMTE3MHw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.