Monomad photography challenge/ My entry May 5nd - Desafío de fotografía monomad/ Mi participación 5 de mayo.

in Black And White3 years ago

Good night friends 🤗 today I am sharing their respective photos for #monomad 📷🐜

Today I share some photographs that I have taken in a well-known square in my city called "The Plaza de la Virgen del Chiquinquirá." which is the patron saint of the Zulianos.

Buenas noches amigos 🤗 hoy me encuentro compartiendo mis respectivas fotografías para #monomad 📷🐜

Hoy les comparto unas fotografías que he tomado en una plaza muy conocida de mi ciudad es llamada "La plaza de la virgen del Chiquinquirá." la cual es la patrona de los Zulianos.

IMG_20210505_230543.jpg
Roman structure - Estructura romana.

The square has some beautiful structures that I couldn't help photographing, some look like Roman structures like the first one I shared, the square has a water fountain and small chairs that are for visitors.

La plaza cuenta con unas estructuras hermosas que no pude evitar fotografíar, algunas parecen estructuras romanas como la primera que compartí, la plaza cuenta con una fuente de agua y con pequeñas sillas que son para los visitantes.

IMG_20210505_230345.jpg

Like the church it has a beautiful structure, inside it is even more beautiful but due to the pandemic entry is not allowed but I hope to get some pictures soon.

Al igual que la iglesia tiene una estructura hermosa, en su interior es aún más bella pero debido a la pandemia no está permitida la entrada pero espero poder obtener unas fotografías pronto.

IMG_20210505_230309.jpg
church - Iglesia.

IMG_20210505_230510.jpg
church - Iglesia.

It was a very sunny day so I couldn't help taking this last picture, a picture of my shadow on the road was interesting to me.

Era un día muy soleado por lo que no pude evitar tomar está última fotografía, una foto de mi sombra en la carretera me resulto interesante.

IMG_20210505_221326.jpg
Me - Yo.

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you 🙏🏻