Monomad Challenge - My B&W Mobile Photography Set 60

in Black And White3 years ago
Hi guys!

👉 My entry for the #monomad challenge

This is my set 60 of 3 photos shot with my mobile phone cam for Black and White Community, this time all shots in Lisboa.

Set 60, My Tools

Enjoy it!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Now I have to take photos of my synthesizer because I will NOT be the only one on the block NOT posting audio gear pics! B&W was a good choice. Love those sliders.

Congratulations @doze! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP