People of value ESP/ENG #monomad

IMG_8349.jpg

We did a photo shoot as a team to use on our social media and website. My current team is the result of a lot of hard work for everyone, they are people that I appreciate, value and are completely loyal to. Arturo (who is the bald man) has been working with me for 6 years now, Alejandro about 2 and my wife a regular time to this one. Despite this, it was the first photo shoot we did as a team and it was a very fun experience. The idea was to have fun, make some photos that we like to be able to use them.

Hicimos una sesión de fotos como equipo para usarla en nuestras redes sociales y pag web. Mi equipo de trabajo actualmente es el resultado de mucho trabajo para todos, son gente que aprecio, valoro y con los cuales son completamente leal. Arturo (que es el hombre calvo) lleva ya trabajando conmigo 6 años, Alejandro como 2 y mi esposa un tiempo regular a este. Pese a esto, es la primera sesión de fotos que hacemos como equipo y fue una experiencia muy divertida. La idea era divertirnos, hacer unas fotos que nos gusten para poder usarlas.

IMG_8354.jpg

Currently my team seems to me the best team I've ever had, I play the role of director in the company, the face and of course photographer. Having people in charge is always a challenge, I have not always been able to keep everyone happy with all the decisions I make but I try to listen to them and make the choices that I think are pertinent and will benefit us all or minimize the risks.

Actualmente mi equipo de trabajo me parece el mejor equipo de trabajo que he tenido, yo cumplo el rol como director en la empresa, la cara y por supuesto fotógrafo. Tener personas a cargo siempre es un reto, no siempre he podido mantenerlos a todos feliz con todas las decisiones que tomo pero trato de escucharlos y tomar las opciones que creo pertinentes y nos beneficiaran a todos o minimizar los riesgos.

IMG_8369.jpg

We are all important Arturo for example, he started as a photographer but now he is an assistant and within his functions he is an irreplaceable piece for all of us. I really value what we all do and I couldn't have better people working with me.

Todos somos importantes Arturo por ejemplo, inició como fotógrafo pero actualmente es asistente y dentro de sus funciones es una pieza irremplazable para todos. Realmente valoro mucho lo que hacemos todos y no podría tener gente mejor trabajando junto a mi.

Photographer: Diego Aquiles