KIKI AND TITI: #Monomad Challenge

My makeup artist friend(Esther), had told me of her friends who are twin sisters and which for a colabo shoot with them.
We talked about what ideas she would to create and passed same to them as models. And less i forget, Kiki is a professional model and while Titi is a professional Hair Stylist.
They were so pretty, fun and friendly too. It was one of the easiest shoot i've had i could say to be candid.

One of the fun part of the shoot was me mistaken the one for another(a common scene with identical twins) and they'll be laughing at me, and i think till now, i still make that mistake with the beautiful damsels.

For your view, KIKI AND TITI my entry for today's entry for #monomad challenge

DSC_6668 copy.jpg

DSC_6751 copy.jpg

DSC_6779 copy.jpg

DSC_7035 copy.jpg

DSC_6967 copy.jpg

DSC_6829 copy.jpg

DSC_6652 copy.jpg

DSC_6739 copy.jpg

DSC_6986 copy.jpg

DSC_6982 copy.jpg

DSC_6935 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful girls & excellent photos!

Yes they are, thank you for the compliment.

I really liked this photo shoot, they are beautiful twins and they are very curious and recurrent that kind of anecdotes with twins, it has also happened to me.

Beautiful photos @emmysparkpro

Thank you for the compliments, I'm glad you like the photos.

Dear @emmysparkpro,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Great! Just did supported. Thank you

Thank you for your support @emmysparkpro, really appreciate it! 👍

You're most welcome

Congratulations @emmysparkpro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I'm encourage to do more.Thank you for voting my work.

I love captures!

Beautiful to see that you do love them!

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you for the consideration, Hope to do better.

Thank God I'm also in Abuja 😂. Emmy how far? Gimme either of the two. Your twin friends make no be lie. Or can you spare me both? 😜.

Nice work brotherly. You rockkkkkk....

😁😀 @ckole It's nice that you're in Abuja. Meet me at the office so we which you like as friend, whether the married or the available one.

Thank you for the compliments

Na the available one I go like o. Maybe Femi go bring me to your office make we relate 😂😂😂

 2 years ago  

Hey @emmysparkpro, you should at least pretend you care about the people who take some of their time to comment on your posts.
If you don't care I don't see why any of us should keep caring about your content.

Hi, thank you for the redirection and sincerely, i really care and won't pretend about it. And more so, i truly appreciate all you. I promise to do better, the only challenge i'm having is time. Else, i have a lot to share which will make me happy if i do but faced with time constrain. I truly appreciate your concern, thank you.