Monomad Challenge: Dense Settlements on Banggai Island

IMG_7709+.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you today, I'm back again with my black and white visuals that you might like and this is my entry for the #monomadchallenge. This time, I'm back with some visuals that I made while doing an assignment in Central Sulawesi. This is a visual about the settlements on the island of pride, at that time I was invited by a driver who was appointed to be the road for us to survive. we were invited to a place in the mountains to see the view from a height. That's where I made some of these visuals, views of settlements in the coastal area on Banggai Island. I still have some visuals about my trip on this island, I will share more visuals next time, I'm sure you guys will like it. but I'm sorry if there are pictures that I've shared, some of which I've shared before, I hope it's okay because this wasn't intentional, but, look, not much content has been shared, considering which ones have or haven't been shared. so I hope this will be okay, hopefully, no visuals have been shared on my content this time. I hope you will like the content that I share this time, have fun, have a nice day.

IMG_7664+.jpg

IMG_7666+.jpg

IMG_7677+.jpg

IMG_7698+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza