Monomad Challenge: Floating Cage Fisherman

IMG_2292.JPG

Hello everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals that you might like and this is my entry for the #monomad challenge. This time I'm back again with a visual that I made some time ago, this visual has been stored for a long time on my hard drive, but I'm back to sorting this visual for me to share again. You can see this is about floating cage fishermen who are in the reservoir in the city I live, these fishermen cultivate fresh fish in this reservoir, in this reservoir not only do floating cage fishermen make a living, but also many people who live fish in this place. in the afternoon, sometimes even at night, too many people are fishing in this place. I haven't seen the visual on the hard drive in a long time, I hope I haven't shared this visual in a long time, and it will be fine, I hope you guys like it and have fun.

IMG_2167.JPG

IMG_2176.JPG

IMG_2236.JPG

IMG_2270.JPG

IMG_2313.JPG

IMG_2319.JPG

IMG_2344.JPG

IMG_2361.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Lovely Shots!!!!... Great contrast levels, impressive elements use... Really nice to view!!!...

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(9/10) tipped @fachrulreza (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!