Monomad Challenge: Rafting Tour in Gayo Highlands

IMG_3241+.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals that you might like and this is my entry for the #monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made in a very long time, previously I've shared part of this visual, and now I'm back to share this, you guys already know these are people who are on a white water rafting tour in Lukup Badak in Takengon. White water rafting is one of the tours that are in great demand by tourists, this is an extreme tour that is very exciting, I've never tried it. I'm sorry if there are visuals that are similar to the content I've shared before because I don't remember anymore, whether there are similarities with the old visuals. Still, I hope there aren't any and I hope it's okay. So I won't be writing more, I hope you guys like this content and have fun.

IMG_3244+.jpg

IMG_3260+.jpg

IMG_3263+.jpg

IMG_3275+.jpg

IMG_3289+.jpg

IMG_3292+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!