HivepowerBday - kids and family monomad chalenge photography


Hello to all my dear friends.
how are you?
I hope you are happy and healthy wherever you are.
My name is Farideh, a child and family photographer. I am back with a series of different photographs with new poses. Also, today is hive's 3rd birthday. I made a lot of friends while I was here and thanks to my wife who guided me on this platform, I can do with artists and art lovers with the known of the outside world thanks to this platform.The photo with his balloons as a child and his parents leaning against a tree behind his head watching him play is the photo I like the most of all the photos. I liked the sense of the photo as well as the position of each component of the scene

The photo with his balloons as a child and his parents leaning against a tree behind his head watching him play is the photo I like the most of all the photos. I liked the sense of the photo as well as the position of each component of the scene

In this photo, the child in Italian style, without a hat, is pointing to something with his hand. If you feel that this photo looks real, then you guessed right, this is the exact moment I caught it.
It was actually a birthday party that you can see in the first photo of the birthday party that we set up outside. In a beautiful green space

The other two photos are related to the photography of a beautiful girl in which she is sitting on a sofa and I am happy.

And the last photo is a gift box that contains a beautiful little girl with two beautiful teddy bears and she is in the middle of it and has come out of the gift box.
This photoshoot was a pleasure and children are truly a gift to the dynamics of our lives.
We have reached the end of this blog. Thank you for being with me until the end.
Photography by @farideh.shahedi

Sort:  

Congratulations @farideh.shahedi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

 last year  Reveal Comment