Sort:  

@ewkaw Some people have requested delegation with me, but i'm want to learn how to delegate first, Thank you, administrator.

Hi @fikrialsajid! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @fikrialsajid
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Yes, thank you; but, im must first learn to delegate. Thank you for your guidance and assistance.

Hello, may I delegate for you today?

Hello, may I delegate for you today?

Hello, you can delegate in peakd wallet or in Keychain if you use it. Where you have the Hive Power you will have the option to delegate.
Remember that it will lower the value of your vote and RC. I would suggest to grow your account first.
Also if you want to undelegate, it will take 5 days to get the Hive Power back.

Ok, thanks for your assistance; I'll try again tomorrow.

Hello, I'd like to delegate! Whose account am I delegating to? thanks

Hi, if you'd like to support the black and white community, you can delegate to monochromes.

We very much appreciate the consideration.
But I would suggest to keep the HP though and grow you account first :)
It is also advisable to keep around 50HP in order to have enough Recourse Credits to use Hive freely.

Okay, I'll degelate now to @monochromes.
Thank you for your time and consideration; it was a pleasure to speak with you.

No problem at all! Thank you for the support.

If you have more questions you can catch me on Discord.

Thank you, pal. Every day, I wish to showcase the outcomes of my photography in the hopes of advancing the black and white community.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @fikrialsajid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.