A Plant that I actually thought wont bear a Flowers☺☺☺

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

It's my 68th entry for this #monomad challenge by @monochromes.

img_0.566458808477946.jpg

There's this plant outside the building were I work. For almost 5 years that I am working here it was my first time to saw the flower of it. I thought that this plant wont bear a flower,just a leaves only. But now as I am looking outside because In catching some photos that I need to be posted in here I saw this and I was shocked because I saw this. Imagine for how many years I just noticed it now. Even my co-workers also shocked as I tell him and saw it with hus own eyes. It's pretty after all. The photo below is the actual photo that I got using my samsung galaxy j2 prime phone.☺☺☺

img_0.49844533788507656.jpg



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal