Black And White Session With Nita | Monomad Challenge

Hi, friends in the black and white community. On this occasion, I will share one of the black-and-white photo sessions I made with my new model, Nita. Nita is a woman who is quite shy and has no experience in the world of modelling or photography. I got to know her through social media, and I thought she had a pretty good personality, so I decided to ask her for a photo shoot. And, of course, she agreed to my invitation.

Previously I had also shared my photo session with Nita in the photography lovers community, and if you want to see it, you can visit this link.

I brought up a relatively simple concept in this black-and-white shooting session. I tried to do more exploration of Nita. Because we had done a photoshoot before, I think she was pretty comfortable for this session. The concept that I'm trying to highlight this time is, on the other side of Nita, I try to show her sexy side in black and white. And here are some of the photos.

GIIN7401.jpg

GIIN7385.jpg

GIIN7379.jpg

GIIN7383.jpg

GIIN7406.jpg

In the first session, I directed Nita to relax on the bed, just like when she woke up. I tried to capture it, and of course, with the poses as natural as possible so that he was still comfortable doing some poses. For the next session, I tried playing on a chair and in the bathtub.

GIIN7364.jpg

GIIN7369.jpg

GIIN7410.jpg

GIIN7430.jpg

I think Nita can quite display what I want so that I can create black-and-white photos with sexy nuances. I hope you guys also like my work. Thanks.

Sort:  

Nice captures and poses keep up the good work 👍👍

I really like these shots, she looks relaxed and fresh, I also liked the lighting and the subject matter. Good job 👍🏻

Good portraits! the lighting is really nice too

Congratulations @gituuuttt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!