Extend a hand to kids going hungry - Pandemic Journal

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

1-6425.jpg

1-6531.jpg

1-6429.jpg

"Extend a hand to kids going hungry"
"Feeding Program Journal"
I am officially disignated as the person incharge in documentation of all the programs of CBPLC. I love to share some of the photos captured during the program.

photography by @gohenry


Camera Info

Camera UnitLensSettingsLocation
Canon 80d18-135 mm kit lensManualCoastal area of Lower Calajoan, Minglanilla.

Exposure Settings


AppertureISOShutter SpeedMetering
f41251/80 secManual

No Flash
White Balance: AUTO

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge by @monochromes.


Let us be connected always. Please check and follow me also on my other social media handles.

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gohenryeverywhere/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/gohenry4
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/minimalistprintcreatives

Thanks to @bearone for this Hiveph badge!

Sort:  

Its so sad to think what will this children eat after all of those given food is no more available. T_T

Yeah, same thought actually these kinds are part of the less fortunate family living near the coastal area. Most of the breadwinners lost jobs because of the pandemic.

yeah, the pandemic sure hit hard on those less fortunate family, cant really blame them if they steal food, they are desperate to live. I am so sad just watching those kids line up to get some food. I can imagine my kids starving for food. This really hurt me just seeing those pictures. I hope by sharing this photos it can spread the awareness more to other people and reach out for help. God bless you my friend. :)

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!