Monomad Challenge - The Docks

For this monomad challenge, I have some more very high-ISO pictures I took about 3 weeks ago at the nearby boat and yacht docks. The reason for being there was just to have a walk but I took my camera with me. I wonder when people get their boats and yachts off this place. The sea will soon start freezing and you don't want your boat there then.

It's a beautiful and peaceful place to take a walk, especially in the summer months when you can watch sunsets from there.

FRS_0505.JPG


FRS_0506.JPG


FRS_0507.JPG


FRS_0511.JPG


FRS_0510.JPG


Don't forget to participate in my monthly Weather Game here and have a chance to win 10 HIVE. Open until 17-th Nov.




Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

Awesome!! I love your pictures!! They are all beautiful and very deep. I’m going to take a look at your Weather Game!

It's great you like these, night shots can be really interesting and deep.

Yes, for sure check out the game and comment your guess!

this one is really stunning! the definition is so good , i can imagine my self standing in there looking at the boats

It's probably my favorite too out of all. I think it would be even cooler if I took a long exposure of this composition.

Yeah definitely it would work out

 last year  Reveal Comment

Thanks, it is