My latest post in B&W for the monomad challenge

in Black And White3 years ago

This is the black and withe version of my latest post. For the of the sheep herd that is keeping this forest free of grasses and new trees and plants go and se my other post.

Lets begin wit my first animal portret that really work :D
I am not sure if ik like the B&W version beter then the color version. Really want your opinion.

IMG_20210405_221459_852.jpg

And the rest are dead trees and awesome rain clouds. I didn't kept it dry that evening but is was prepared.

IMG_9865-HDR-bewerkt-2.jpg

IMG_9869-HDR-bewerkt-bewerkt-bewerkt.jpg

IMG_9862-HDR-bewerkt.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for re-blogging @corvidae and @monochromes 😁🙏

I like this first photo 😋👌👌👌 very good.

Thanks mate, me to, if there is a animal categorie in any photo competition i wil enter this one :p

Cool 👌😋👌👌👌