A little absent, but I keep doing what I like! [Eng/Spa]

in Black And Whitelast year

I've been a bit lost but I haven't stopped doing what I like, playing, singing, writing and photography, and almost always in that order.

College, homework, essays, and some growing projects have been adding more busy hours to my life, but all for a greater purpose.

He estado algo perdido pero no he dejado de hacer lo que me gusta, tocar, cantar, escribir y fotografía, y casi siempre en ese orden.

La universidad, las tareas, ensayos y algunos proyectos en crecimiento ha estado sumando más horas de ocupación en mi vida, pero todo por un propósito mayor.

DSC06560 (1).jpg

However, today I want to show you part of those photographs that I took during these weeks without posting anything, and yes, I did a Halloween theme, the first one.

I have been working with colleagues during these days and we have been planning many things that have gone quickly and it has been very pleasant for everyone.

Sin embargo, hoy quiero mostrarles parte de esas fotografías que hice durante estas semanas sin publicarles nada, y si, hice una temática de Halloween, la primera.

He estado trabajando con colegas durante estos días y hemos estado planificando muchas cosas que han salido rápido y ha sido muy placentero para todos.

DSC06545 (1).jpg

DSC06550.jpg

DSC06567.1 (1).jpg

It is the first session that I do with this "theme" and I wanted to do it with my style, we know that there are "two" ways to take these photos, one that conveys "terror and suspense" or one from the sides of Latin America, something that results " sensual, mysterious, but daring" things that I tried to put together a little, you have the last word, so I await your comments, do these photos convey "suspense, mystery and sensuality"?.

Es la primera sesión que hago con esta "temática" y quise hacerla con mi estilo, sabemos que hay "dos" formas de hacer estas fotos, una que trasmita "terror y suspenso" o por los lados de américa latina, algo que resulte "sensual, misterioso, pero atrevido" cosas que intente juntar un poco, ustedes tienen la ultima palabra, asi que espero sus comentarios, se trasmite con estas fotos "suspenso, misterio y sensualidad"?.

DSC06580 (1).jpg

DSC06458 (1).jpg

DSC06457 (1).jpg

We went to a house belonging to an uncle of a friend, a photographer colleague, which is semi-abandoned, a house that was perfect for this session and that almost all the space could be used, it is a fairly large house and we are going to be doing several things there .

Nos fuimos a una casa de un tío de un amigo colega fotógrafo, que esta semi abandonada, casa que se acoplo perfecto para esta sesión y que se pudo utilizar casi todo el espacio, es un casa bastante amplia y vamos a estar haciendo varias cosas allí.

DSC06444 (1).jpg

DSC06491 (1).jpg

DSC06499 (1).jpg

You already know the girl, I've uploaded some photos with her, but those who don't, Gabriela Falcón participated in this session, it was quite fast to work with her and it was, as always, a great experience.

Thank you very much for seeing and reading my publication, sorry for my absence, I promise to be active again and continue sharing with you more photographs and more of other things that I am doing.

A la chica ya la conocen, he subido unas fotos con ella, pero los que no, Gabriela Falcón participo en esta sesión, fue bastante rápido trabajar con ella y fue como siempre una gran experiencia.

Muchas gracias por ver y leer mi publicación, disculpen mi ausencia, les prometo volver a estar activo y seguir compartiendo a ustedes más fotografías y mas de otras cosas que estoy haciendo.

Sort:  

Nice photography, the model slayed it.