Monomad challenge - Portraying sisters (Part 2)

in Black And White4 years ago

No saben lo feliz que estuve estos dias al ver la receptividad que tuvo mi otra fotografía publicada hace unos dias para el #monomad challenge que se hacen todos los dias que hasta también estuvo en la #photofeed de ese día, en las mejores 8.

Esta vez sigo con la serie dado que sigo trabajando con ellas y dejando salir muchas ideas que he tenido y he visto, y quiero hacer, para este monomad traigo la parte dos de retratando hermanas, espero que les gusten.

You do not know how happy I was these days to see the receptivity that my other photograph published a few days ago had for the #monomad challenge that is done every day that was even in the #photofeed of that day, in the best 8.

This time I continue with the series since I continue working with them and letting out many ideas that I have had and seen, and want to do, for this monomad I bring part two of portraying sisters, I hope you like them.

DSC050960101.jpeg

DSC0510501.jpeg

Sony Alpha 3000 / 18-55 mm

F5.6 1/50 seg
33.00 mm ISO 1600

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!