Monomad | Kitten | Black And White

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello friends, lovers of black and white photography, wherever you are, I hope you are always in good condition, today I am back to take part in the daily contest which is held in this beloved community.


This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Talking about cats is certainly endless because cats have various species that we often find, some are called Persian cats and Angora cats. For today I only show the village cat that I keep at home and for this photo I took a picture of the cat still in good condition. baby and I think it's really cute when I see he's still so small.

Yesterday afternoon I saw my cat was playing with her mother and was drinking her mother's milk at the same time I also took a photo of her, and saw she was making a sound as if she didn't want to be photographed but still she didn't run away when I took her picture, even though when I photographed him he wanted to run away to his mother, and with that short time I took my time to snap some pictures of the kitten.

As usual for shooting I use a Canon 700D DLSR camera and I use a 50mm fix lens with an automatic setting in the exposure triangle and for shooting I use manual mode because it makes it easier for me when shooting moving objects, for editing the kitten photo I use Adobe Lightroom and the following is the result of the image I mean hope you are entertained.



Those are some photos of kittens that I can show you today. I hope you like the photos, and that's all from see you next time.

PicturePhotographyExposure Triangle
Camera DSLRCanon 700DShutter Speed 1/60
LensFIx 50mmDiaphragm f1.8
Software EditingAdobe LightroomIso 800

Thank you for your visit

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you very much for choosing my post. I'm really happy. 😍😍

glad you like it mate. thanks