Monomad | Little Butterfly | Black And White

in Black And White2 years ago

Greetings to all friends, today I again share with you some pictures of small butterflies that I found in the Aceh forest near my house a few days ago. Talking about butterflies is certainly not foreign to our ears because butterflies are insects that have various species spread throughout the world and various kinds of beauty that make people very interested in butterflies.

Butterflies are also known for their beauty on the wings which have interesting colors and combinations and some butterflies are also slightly larger and some are very small, as for the butterfly that I share with you today is one type of butterfly. a very small butterfly and sometimes we can't find it if we don't pay close attention because with a small size it of course requires patience when photographing it.

For shooting of course a little more difficult because this little butterfly is very wild and also very sensitive to movement around so when I approach it very slowly so that it doesn't fly away, but with my struggle to take some pictures of the butterfly it finally worked I capture it with my smartphone camera. For more details, how the results of the butterfly image that I mean, let's check together below, I hope you are entertained.







This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

PicturePhotography
CategoryButterfly
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20 Ultra
Wearing LensesMacro Apexel
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much for your support

Thank you very much friends for your kind comments. have a nice day.