Monomad | Veiled Girl's Face | Black And White

in Black And White2 years ago

kover.jpg

Veiled Girl's Face


This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Hello friends, Lovers of black and white photography wherever you are, I hope you are always in good condition.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in participating in the contest held in this extraordinary black and white community, today I show my photography on a human object and she is a veiled girl.

Taking pictures is one of my hobbies and anything that catches my attention I always capture on my smartphone, a few days ago I went to a friend's house in my area, one of my friends wore a veil and at that time I asked him to pose because I wanted to take a picture of him and he immediately agreed to be photographed by me.

So when I took pictures, I only took a few pictures because at that time I didn't think of editing them into black and white, so with some of those pictures I tried to edit them by cutting the parts that caught my attention, such as cropping the face and tilting it a little accordingly. my taste when editing it.

For taking this picture, I took a photo with the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra android phone camera and I edited the editing directly using the software on the Samsung smartphone, for the results as you can see today, I hope you like it.


20220524_031534.jpg

20220524_031612.jpg

20220524_031640.jpg

20220524_031728.jpg

20220524_031802.jpg

20220524_031338.jpg

20220524_031356.jpg


Okay friends, maybe today that's all a black and white picture that I can share with you all if there are word mistakes in my writing, I apologize profusely, until we meet again in my next post.


PicturePhotography
CategoryVeiled Girl
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20 Ultra
Photographer@idayrus
LocationIn front of the house in Aceh
Software EditingOriginal Samsung

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus