Coffee Brewing Competition with Manual Brew V60 - Monomad

in Black And White2 years ago


Hello everyone and all members of the Black and White Community, how are you today? May we all always be given health and ease in every step and work that we do. This time, I want to re-participate in this community, and this is my entry of the #monomad challenge today.

This time, I share some of my black and white photography results. At that time, I got an invitation to take part in a coffee festival in my city. I watched a manual brew coffee brewing competition with a V60 device, and the event was very lively.

OVR_3629.jpg

OVR_3622.jpg

OVR_3625.jpg

OVR_3633.jpg

OVR_3623.jpg

OVR_3628.jpg

OVR_3626.jpg

OVR_3630.jpg

OVR_3640.jpg

At that time, I was present when the final round started and the match was very tight. Each barista has their own tricks to produce the best brews. The coffee that has been brewed by the competing baristas will be tasted directly by three judges who are competent and well-known among coffee lovers in my city.

OVR_3638.jpg

OVR_3639.jpg


About Author


Call me Isdarmady, because I have a full name that is very long, namely Isdarmady Syahputra Ritonga. I am a head of the family who work as Farmers Vegetables Hydroponic and Consultant Hydroponics, sometimes I also sell coffee from various regions in Indonesia.
I have expertise dispensing coffee with a variety of techniques and tools brewing, because I have the desire to make a coffee shop with hydroponics as centerpieces. Help me realize that dream.

Thanks for read, vote, re-blog and support me in Hive. Maybe god will reward the kindness, let’s success together.

Sort:  

Good competition. I'm sure there is coffee with number one quality. Good luck