This is my entry for the #monomad challenge (March 11): A walk from my city in Black and white

Every photograph taken of any part of the city is a little story saved in time and I have many of them, taking pictures of the city is to save memories of both the present and the past plus your own anecdotes that you could share with others when you went out to take the pictures. I usually take pictures of almost everything or what is interesting to my photographic eye, and yet every picture I took always serves me to create content, whether it is buildings, people, urban or natural landscapes, even animals, insects or any object no matter each photo has its story.

P1270697.jpg

🔗

The Famous Jimmy Angel' plain

I really like to take pictures of the historic center of the city, there I can observe every thing, like old doors and windows or all the building, and if I go for the urban landscapes take pictures of a whole is amazing to see the details, many people ask me how I do to make beautiful photos and I tell them looking for angles, lighting, and focus, but the most important thing is to always have my broad perspective to see things, details and nuances before taking the photos, each photo is different from another but all if you do it right will be beautiful and of course there are the editions.

1629495151333-02.jpg

The "Leonardo Ruiz Pineda theater

🔗

If you want to take pictures of your city look for the craziest angles, have your imagination ready to see what you didn't see before.
That will be a good way to start taking pictures of urban landscapes and any kind of photography.

P1270831.jpg

🔗

The famous fencing gym where "Rubén Limardo" practiced before winning the medal as world champion.

The photographic art is an adventure, taking pictures of people, animals or things is to be patient, and why I say be patient because there are many factors that can influence the photograph, movement, lighting, angle, each photo is unique but it takes time to make them clear there are moments as they said Kodak and are the photos of the moment, like taking a crazy picture or an unexpected animal and so on.

P1270834.jpg

🔗

Tennis cord for beginners

Being a photographer is an art and you have to train a lot to be one, both the eye and lighting, angles etc, there is also the editing and here is a little more complicated but not impossible, the world has its beautiful colors and shades for photography you just have to know how to observe each frame in which you direct the view and be quick when taking the picture, because your eyes can see something spectacular but if you are not quick to take the pictures you will miss the moment and I know that each photo is not the same.

P1270746-01.jpeg

🔗

Huge tree in the Middle of the road

Telling stories of how you took a photo is also part of the photographer and many times the story is more impactful than the photo itself and together they create an art that enthusiasts love.

1629495194704-02.jpg

P1260970-01.jpeg

Thank you for reading me 💕

All this photos were taken with my lumix Panasonic DMC-FH15 and edited on snapssed app and Adobe lightroom app.