"STOLEN STORIES" - MONOMAD - 29Sep22 || ENG-ESP || (10 Pics)

in Black And White2 years ago

With these series of "STOLEN STORIES" I build up an account of my daily walks, which I always do -evidently- accompanied by my camera.

Con estas series de "HISTORIAS ROBADAS" voy construyendo un recuento de mis caminatas cotidianas, las cuales siempre hago -evidentemente- acompañado de mi cámara.


_JLP8207.jpg

I


_JLP8130.jpg

II


This is my favourite activity and although I walk practically for physical health reasons, it seems to me that by taking pictures I do it to maintain my mental health.

Y es que esta es mi actividad favorita y aunque camino prácticamente por motivos de salud física, me parece que el hacerlo tomando fotos entonces lo hago para mantener mi salud mental.


_JLP8664.jpg

III


_JLP8641.jpg

IV


Photography is an addiction, a pleasant and healthy one of course, but it is becoming just that...

La fotografía es una adicción, una agradable y sana claro está, pero se nos va convirtiendo en eso...


_JLP8838.jpg

V


_JLP8800.jpg

VI


Why do I say it's an addiction...? I say it from my own experience, because I feel quite uncomfortable going for a walk without my camera and I feel that the pictures are happening before my eyes in a cruelly wonderful way when this happens .... heh heh heh heh.... A bit strange, but I speak for myself obviously!

¿Que porqué digo que es una adicción?... Lo digo por experiencia propia, pues me siento bastante incómodo saliendo a caminar sin mi cámara y siento que las fotografías se van sucediendo ante mis ojos de manera cruelmente maravillosa cuando esto ocurre.... je je je... ¡Un poco extraño, pero hablo por mí mismo obviamente!.


_JLP8950.jpg

VII


_JLP8880.jpg

VIII


Well, anyway, these photos are for my entry to today's #monomad challenge.... And they are photos of my day to day life, that's what I spend my time on: "Stealing stories".... And not only from people, but also from animals, corners and things...

Bien, de la manera que sea, estas fotos son para mi entrada al reto #monomad de hoy... Y son fotos de mi día a día, en eso me la paso: "Robando historias"... Y no solo a persona, sino también a animales, rincones y cosas...


_JLP8976.jpg

IX


B_JLP8828.jpg

X


Thank you very much for stopping by and appreciating... I leave you in writing my best wishes and a big hug!... ;-)

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí y apreciar... ¡Les dejo por escrito mis mejores deseos y un fuerte abrazo!... ;-)


END / FIN

@jlinaresp


"We make photographs to understand what our lives mean to ourselves." - Ralph Hattersley.

"Hacemos fotografías para comprender lo que nuestras vidas significan para nosotros mismos." - Ralph Hattersley.

CED_DSC1187BN-horz.jpg

Camera: Nikon D7000 | Lens: Sigma 18-200mm f3.5-6.3 II DC OS HSM and Tokina ATX-PRO 100mm f/2.8 d MACRO
Cámara: Nikon D7000 | Objetivo: Sigma 18-200mm f3.5-6.3 II DC OS HSM y Tokina ATX-PRO 100mm f/2.8 d MACRO
Montalbán, Carabobo, Venezuela.

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1575551978913996802 twitter metadata:amFscDIxfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2phbHAyMS9zdGF0dXMvMTU3NTU1MTk3ODkxMzk5NjgwMnw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stresskiller, @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Another fine collection of your daily life in the village , thank you for sharing.

Thanks to you always for the visit and appreciation, greetings!

your shots look alive👍👍

Thanks a lot for you visit and appreciation @rico.csirait friend!... ;-)

Wow. Simple but elegant. It is a good one that as you walk for your benefits, you take pictures alongside. That combo works well for the mental exercise.

I say well done, @jlinaresp. I can't wait to have my own camera, honestly. 😩😅

Thank you very much friend @temibot for stopping by and appreciate, also for your nice comment.... I hope you can count with your own camera soon!.... Taking photos is a wonderful hobby... I send blessings!... Greetings!

I send blessings!... Greetings!

And I gratefully receive them, thank you!

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @stresskiller.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Esa última foto de la chica escribiendo en la columna es genial.

Un saludo.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

El tejido de historias hace de un paseo algo divertido, muchas veces nuestra imaginación produce más intriga que conocer el hecho verdadero que desprenden las imágenes. Saludos!!

Fun activities with your favorite camera, and leave interesting stories with people's activities along the way. Very interesting.

Wow! Great streetlife photos again my friend. I wonder if nobody ever asks you why you take these photos. Or do you use a large zoom lens so they don't know you photograph them?

Gracias @august4x por la visita y el comentario!... Saludos!