I lent my camera to my best friend to take pictures of me and this was the result [ENG] [ES]

Y por primera vez por fin logro que mi mejor amiga tome mi cámara para tomarme fotos y que me gusten, fue un proceso mediante largo explicarle varias cosas porque la cámara estaba configurada manualmente y las primeras tomas obviamente fueron super malas pero ya luego de un rato poniéndola a practicar logramos hacer fotos que me gustaran bastante, mi pauta para ella como tal fue decirle que quería unas fotografías al descuido como con un estilo paparazzi y lo logro muy bien porque las dos primeras fotografías a mi me fascinaron demasiado, miren como resultaron.

And for the first time I finally get my best friend to take my camera to take pictures of me and I like it, it was a long process to explain several things because the camera was set manually and the first shots were obviously super bad but after a while putting it to practice we managed to make pictures that I liked a lot, my guideline for her as such was to tell her that I wanted some pictures to neglect as with a paparazzi style and I achieve it very well because the first two pictures I was too fascinated, look how they turned out.


JoseLuna'I13.JPG


JoseLuna'I15.JPG


JoseLuna'I8.JPG


JoseLuna'I9.JPG

En cuanto a las dos ultimas fotografías, las amo, porque son las únicas fotografías hasta el momento donde se aprecian la mayoría de mis tatuajes en mi mano y eso no lo había podido lograr en una sesión exterior, cabe destacar que mi amiga luego de ver estos resultados quedo encantada y no creía que ella haya tomado las fotos y quedo con el "vicio" de querer hacer más, espero les gusten y acá debajo les dejo un pequeño tras cámara del momento de las sesión.

As for the last two pictures, I love them, because they are the only photos so far where you can see most of my tattoos on my hand and that had not been able to achieve in an outdoor session, it should be noted that my friend after seeing these results was delighted and did not believe that she had taken the photos and I am left with the "vice" of wanting to do more, I hope you like and here below I leave a little behind the camera at the time of the session.


TrasCamara'13.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Waa la verdad que si quedaron muy bien :D
Nice!

Saludos!

Sii, muchísimas gracias.

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yes, that's right :)