New photo edition with my muse Victoria | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Nice day friends, I hope you are doing great today, this time I want to share with you a photographic result that at first was costing us a world to perform, the protagonist of today is Virginia who we all call Virgi, well friends, Virgi is the younger sister of Maria Victoria who is my muse for some time now, that if Virgi also became my muse, I want to make that clear hahaha, then friends, she was that kind of girl who hated the photos, literally because she didn't like it at all and I remember when I met her I saw her beauty and the potential that even she didn't know she had, one day accompanying her sister to an outdoor pattern with me I told her "stay like this, to take just one picture" and the result was a wonderful careless picture that by that time became viral on my profile, when I say viral I mean that it became one of my most popular pictures on my instagram profile, people loved it and asked me "who is she? "She is beautiful" "How beautiful that girl is" and like those many flattering comments because many people saw in that picture what I initially saw in her, a potential and beauty, from that moment also in Virgi was born a little hope to do it again, It was when we worked and coordinated other guidelines which have been wonderful and with spectacular results, all of that until today she wanted and encouraged to make her first polaroids to send to agencies and somehow begin to enter more fully into the world of modeling and photography, to enter the world that she discovered that she liked.

Bonito dia amigos, espero se encuentren super bien el dia de hoy, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes un resultado fotográfico que al principio nos estaba costando un mundo realizar, la protagonista de hoy es Virginia a quien todos llamamos Virgi, bien amigos, Virgi es la hermana menor de María Victoria que es mi musa desde hace un tiempo ya, eso si Virgi tambien se convirtio en mi musa, quiero dejar eso claro jajaja, entonces amigos, ella era ese tipo de niña que odiaba las fotos, literal porque no le gustaba para nada y recuerdo que cuando la conocí vi su belleza y el potencial que ni ella sabia que tenia, un dia acompañando a su hermana a una pauta en exterior conmigo le dije "quedate asi, para sacarte solo una foto" y resultó una fotografía maravillosa al descuido que para ese momento se volvió viral en mi perfil, cuando digo viral uiero decir que se convirtió en una de mis fotos más populares en mi perfil de instagram, a la gente le super encanto y me preguntaban "quien es ella?" "es hermosa" "Que bella esa niña" y como esos muchísimos comentarios aduladores porque mucha gente vio en esa fotografía lo que yo inicialmente vi en ella, un potencial y belleza, desde ese momento tambien en virgi nacio una pequeña esperanza de volverlo hacer, fue cuando trabajamos y coordinamos otras pautas las cuales han sido maravillosas y con resultados espectaculares, todo eso hasta llegar hoy al día en que quiso y de animar a hacer sus primeras fotos polaroids para mandarla a agencias y de alguna forma empezar a entrar más de lleno al mundo del modelaje y la fotografía, a entrar en el mundo que descubrió que le gustaba.


MAVI Y VIRGI (29).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (20).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (27).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (18).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (23).jpg

To get these pictures was a process for her, it was her first time in some way posing in a swimsuit although she was covered by the braha trasparente even so she was uncovered and so, I understand her because if before she had already left her comfort zone by taking pictures this is a new step that has absolutely NOTHING wrong, but it is more about personal safety, she is a girl friends, she is 15 years old and in these pictures she also felt a little pressure because she was in the presence of her representative who is a love, I call her "aunt mommy" but well friends, after all she knew she could and so it was, we did these pictures and when she saw them in the camera she was happy with the result and when she saw them edited even more, everything was super cool and I'm really very happy as she is for the great result, although for being basic polaroids and a simple concept of photography I think the essence is of the model and what she transmits and for this is so, Virgi is the best, I adore her.

Para resultar estas fotografías fue un proceso por ella, era su primera vez de alguna forma posando en traje de baño aunque estaba cubierta por la braha trasparente aun asi estaba descubierta y asi, la entiendo porque si antes ya había salido de su zona de confort al hacerse fotos esto es un nuevo paso que no tiene absolutamente NADA de malo, pero se trata más de seguridad personal, ella es una niña amigos, tiene 15 años y en estas fotos sentia tambien un poco de presión porque estaba en presencia de su representante que es un amor, yo la llamo "tía mami" pero bueno amigos, luego de todo ella sabia que podia y asi fue, hicimos estas fotografías y cuando las vio en la cámara estaba conforme con el resultado y cuando las vio editadas aún más, todo fue super genial y de verdad estoy muy conforme al igual que ella por el resultado tan genial, aunque por ser polaroids básicas y un concepto simple de fotografía creo que esencia es de la modelo y lo que transmite y para es asi, Virgi es lo maximo, la adoro.


MAVI Y VIRGI (21).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (24).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (30).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (25).jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (32).jpg

And well friends, you know that when it comes to my muses I will never say that I don't love it, on the contrary, I will always emphasize it because I really do, I love these girls and I love every magical result we make in photography, we do what we love and that's mostly what matters, at least for us, as always of course I will leave here a couple of behind the scenes of what were these photos and a series of before and after the development and editing of the photographs, with nothing more to say this time, just this time hahaha I hope you like these results as much as we do and if so let me know with a comment, it is very important to me friends, greetings and I send you all a lot of virtual good vibes, take care of yourselves, xoxo.

Y bueno amigos, ustedes saben que cuando se trata de mis musas nunca voy a decir que no encanta, al contrario, siempre lo voy a recalcar porque realmente es asi, adoro a estas niñas y adoro cada resultado mágico que realizamos en la fotografía, hacemos los que nos encanta y eso es mayormente lo que importa, al menos para nosotros, como siempre claro que sí les dejare por aca un par de tras de camaras de lo que fueron estas fotos y una serie de antes y después del revelado de edición de las fotografías, sin mas nada que acotar por esta vez, solo por esta vez jajaja espero les agrade tanto comoa nosotros estos resultados y que si es asi dejenmelo saber con algun comentario, es muy importante para mi amigos, saludos y les envio muchísima buena vibra virtuales todos, cuidense mucho, xoxo.


MAVI Y VIRGI (35)a.jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (33)a.jpg


MAVI Y VIRGI (32)a.JPG


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Omgg, thanks!!

Nice shot!!!! I love it.