Portraits for Angeles' 18th birthday | monomad challenge

Hello hello my dear friends first of all happy Tuesday, I hope this day super loaded with great things and good vibes, today I will share with you a result of a casual session for a pre-18 years because that was the main reason for these photos and the protagonist of the same is Angeles and is about to turn 18 years old and her sister to whom I did a photo shoot a few months ago contacted me again to make these photos with that reason for her as they would make a small meeting with the closest and wanted to keep the photo shoot, So we planned the session, the day came and I went to her house because they wanted to do part of the photos in their own home for their convenience and since they had the right space, I agreed to do it that way and after we prepared for the photos and she was ready, we started and as we were doing the photos I knew I was going to like them because personally I like to work in the space where I find symmetries and the space was like that, those are my things hahaha and that's how it was as it turned out. Lately I feel that I don't know if it's my blood, my work, my energies, my environment, I don't know, but I feel that clients, people who work with me for the first time feel called to work with me when they have never had an experience with photography, also I was referred by her sister so aha, I mean they have never done a photo shoot and they do it for the first time with me, really lately it has happened too much with too many people, this is the case of Angeles and her sister who I remember was also for the first time and so this photo shoot turned out to be like that.

Hola hola queridos amigos míos primeramente feliz Martes, espero este dia super cargado de cosas genial y buenas vibras, hoy les compartiré un resultado de una sesion casual para unos pre-18 años porque ese fue el motivo principal de estas fotos y la protagonista de la misma es Ángeles y está por cumplir sus 18 años de edad y su hermana a quien le realice una sesión fotográfica hace unos meses me volvió a contactar para hacer estas fotos con ese motivo para ella ya que harían una pequeña reunión con los más cercanos y querían que quedara la sesión fotográfica, el recuerdo de eso, asi que bueno planeamos la sesion, llegó el día y fui a su casa porque una parte de las fotos querían hacerla en su propia casa por comodidad para ellas y ya que tenían el espacio adecuado, accedi a hacerlo de esa forma y luego de ya prepararnos para las fotos y ella estuvo lista, iniciamos y a medida que íbamos haciendo las fotos ya sabía que iban a gustarme porque en lo personal me gusta ir trabajando en los espacio dónde encuentro simetrías y el espacio asi era, esas si son cosas mias jajaja y asi fue como fue resultando. Últimamente siento que no se si sera mi sangre, mi trabajo, mis energías, el entorno, no lo se, pero siento que los clientes, personas que trabajan conmigo por primera vez se sienten llamadas a trabajar conmigo cuando nunca han tenido un experiencia con la fotografía, además venía referida por su misma hermana entonces aja, me refiero a que nunca han realizado una sesión fotográfica y la realizan por primera vez conmigo, de verdad últimamente me ha pasado demasiado con demasiadas personas, este es el caso de Angeles y su hermana quien recuerdo tambien fue por primera vez y asi resulto esta sesión fotográfica.


ANGELES TORRES (8).jpg


ANGELES TORRES (6).jpg


ANGELES TORRES (4).jpg


ANGELES TORRES (2).jpg


ANGELES TORRES (10).jpg

And well friends to finish with this publication which is quite brief for what is usual but despite that I want to show you some behind the camera when we were doing it and what it was because that if that can not miss, when I had the pictures ready to make a joke to Angeles in conspiracy with her sister I sent her the unedited photos and she super excited told me that she loved them hahaha and then I told her that those were the originals, that I had sent her the edited ones to her email and when she saw them, she literally went crazy sending me messages of thanks, I repeat, that is always nice to read, just like her and me I hope you love the pictures and if so let me know in the comments, see you in the next one and I send many good virtual vibes to all, greetings and thank you for watching and reading, see you in the next post.

Y bueno amigos para finalizar con esta publicación la cual es bastante breve para lo que es de costumbre pero a pesar de eso quiero mostrarles unos tras de camara de cuando la estábamos realizando y lo que fue porque eso si que no puede faltar, cuando ya tenía listas las fotografías para echarle broma a Ángeles en conspiración con su hermana le envíe las fotos sin editar y ella super emocionada me decía que le encantaban jajaja y luego ya le dije que esa eran las originales, que a su correo le había enviado las editadas y cuando las vio, se volvió literalmente loca a enviarme mensajes de agradecimiento, vuelvo y repito, eso siempre es grato de leer, al Igual que a ella y que a mi espero a ustedes les encanten las fotografías y de ser asi dejenmelo saber en los comentarios, nos vemos en una próximo y envío muchas buenas vibras virtuales a todos, saludos y gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en el siguiente post.


4.jpg


3.jpg


2.jpg


1.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Te quedaron super hermosas las fotos mi amigo, tienes super amaestrado este arte de los retratos!

y una vez que haces un buen trabajo la voz se comienza a correr sola y te terminan llegando mas contactos.

Muchas gracias amigos, aprecio de verdad leerte.

Sin duda alguna asi es, es como dicen, la mejor publicidad es hacer un buen trabajo.

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 21000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - 4518 HIVE prize pool
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!