Portraits in close-up [ENG] [ES]

Bueno amigos quiero mostrarles estos retratos en plano detalle que realice a Victoria en medio de una sesión que ya estaba planificada pero para aprovechar el maquillaje y todo eso quise realizarlo, trabajando con ella me pareció que tiene una mirada super potente y penetrante cosa positiva y que sirve muchisimo a la hora de realizar una fotografía retrato y más como esta que es en plano detalle, el resultado me encanto y espero a ustedes también, acá se los dejo.

Well friends I want to show you these portraits in detail shot that I made to Victoria in the middle of a session that was already planned but to take advantage of the makeup and all that I wanted to do it, working with her I found that she has a super powerful and penetrating look positive thing and that serves a lot when making a portrait photography and more like this that is in detail shot, the result I love and I hope you too, here I leave them.


VictoriaTortolero'13.JPG


VictoriaTortolero'14.JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations!


Your amazing photography was shared and upvoted by @PhotoCuration, an initiative by professional photographers whose aim is to appreciate, support and add value to good photography here on the blockchain.

Keep up the great work and have a wonderful day!

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.