Street session with Andres | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Andres is one of my friends and models with whom lately I have more attachment and work sometimes, it's been a while since I did some photos outdoors, about two weeks little more little less but this session is not that it is outside because it is in front of my house, on a bridge I told him "Stand there, I will never forget his face and expression when I told him that but he trusted me and well, the truth is that the sun was super intense and he is sensitive with his eyesight so it was difficult to capture authentic and natural looks, most of the pictures looked forced but these two were the ones that matter because we loved them very much.

Andres es uno de mis amigos y modelos con los que últimamente tengo más apego y trabajo en ocasiones, hace bastante que no hacia unas fotos en exterior, unas dos semanas poco mas poco menos pero esta sesión tampoco es que sea en un exterior porque es al frente de mi casa, en un puente le dije "Ponte allí, no te preocupes por lo feo" de verdad que jamas olvidare su cara y expresión cuando le dije eso pero el confió en mi y bueno, la verdad es que el sol estaba super intenso y el con la vista es sensible asi que fue difícil captar miradas autenticas y naturales, la mayoría de las fotografías se veían forzadas pero quedaron estas dos y son las que importan porque nos encantaron muchisimo.

'as (16).jpg

'as (14).jpg

Here below I will leave a preview of flirting, before and after these photographs so you can see the process with your eyes so curious, I hope you like it and well friends, it is always a pleasure to share it.

Aquí debajo les dejare una vista previa de ligar, antes y después de estas fotografías asi pueden ver ese proceso con sus ojos tan curioso, espero les guste y bueno amigos, siempre es un gusto compartirlo.


Collage_20210611_152149.jpg


Collage_20210611_152106.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6