The art of a cigar | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

About a month or so ago I worked hand in hand with Nathalia because I did a super transformation and turned her into a model, renewing her image completely and I had already shared with you that work and transformation but that did not stop there friends, Nathalia loved being a model and I really liked her vibe and when I was planning ideas she told me that she always wanted to make portraits with smoke that looked artistic, the main idea was to make them in color and so it was but once I edited them and out of curiosity I put them in black and white I fell in love with the results I loved the way they looked and so I left them like that.

Hace aproximadamente un mes o mas trabaje de la mano de Nathalia porque le hice una super trasformación y la convertí en modelo, renovando su imagen por completo y ya les había compartido ese trabajo y trasformación pero eso no quedo allí amigos, a Nathalia le encanto ser modelo y realmente a mi también me gusto su vibra y entre planeando ideas ella me comento que siempre quiso realizarse retratos con humo que se vieran artísticas, la idea principal era hacerlas a color y asi fue pero una vez que las edite y por curiosidad puse en blanco y negro me enamoraron los resultados me super encanto como quedaron y asi las deje.


NathaliaSalazar (2).jpg


NathaliaSalazar (1).jpg


NathaliaSalazar (3).jpg


NathaliaSalazar (4).jpg

I had kept these portraits of Nathalia because when I passed them to her to see them she loved them in color but I wanted to give them this touch beyond the aesthetic taking into account that it is a portrait with smoke to put it in black and white it looked much better, so it was in my mind and so it was once I converted it into editing, in my eyes it transmits much more. Of course this session is part of the makeover project that I am doing to models or people who dare to do it as well as Nathalia dared, these pictures were left and I wanted to edit them and include them in what was this session, I love how they were and much more as it looks in black and white, flight and I repeat, I hope you like it friends.

Me tenia guardado estos retratos de Nathalia porque cuando se los pase para que los viera le encantaron a color pero yo quería darles este toque mas alla de lo estético teniendo en cuenta que es un retrato con humo al ponerlo en blanco y negro se vio mucho mejor, asi era en mi mente y asi fue una vez de convertirlo en edición, a mis ojos trasmite mucho mas. Por supuesto que esta sesión forma parte del proyecto de cambios de imagen que estoy realizando a modelos o personas que se atrevan a realizarlo asi como Nathalia se atrevió, quedaron estas fotografías y quise editarlas e incluirlas en lo que fue esta sesión, ame como se quedaron y mucho mas como luce en blanco y negro, vuelo y repito, espero les gusten amigos.


NathaliaSalazar (6).jpg


NathaliaSalazar (5).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Uaah nice shot! Lighting, model😍 Thank you for sharing👊