You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not all is Black or White

Good morning and thank you so much JJ, these are the results from staying at home - white baking paper on the window, some objects and Photoshop ... there will be more soon 😉
I hope you and your wife have a good weekend and different than usual, but still Happy Easter 🙂

Sort:  

I have to admit i have been slack with setting anything up at home to get some shots, this place is too small is one excuse but I just keep puttingit off I guess
I loved your creativity

Happy Easter and Stay Healthy

And I have to admit that the baking paper on the window was not my idea - I have seen a video by the photographer Chris Sale on YouTube where he even has photographed a daffodil ;)

Happy Easter my friend 🙂

That is such a cool idea and a creative way and you did well with it :)

I hope your weekend is going well

... and there will be more I think 😉
Yes, we have a nice weekend so far - the weather is good and if I'm in the right mood tomorrow morning I'll drive to the reservoir for a walk, or I stay at home and make more monochromes ;)

🙂👍🙂