You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monomad ~ Astonishing and abandoned beauty of old temple

Such an abandoned and wrecked building goes very well in black and white, and especially this church looks great, @zirochka 😄

It must have been a cool experience to go inside and look around. Great post and photos ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

You're right, it was cool! Gothic-like abandoned temple, clowds, crows. But the funniest thing is that it wasn't easy to recall where it was, LOL. But I am good in googling 😁

You are just too kind, and thank you for your comment. Have a wonderfull weekend (Sorry, I have no beer to send to you) 🌞

Good morning @zirochka,

you are most welcome and it's the same with me. When I take photos of a mountain or from a mountain range I often cannot remember at home where exactly it was or what direction I was looking. So googling is sometimes not easy and sometimes I fail to find the name of a mountain 😉

Never mind the !BEER - I wish you also a wonderful weekend 😊🌞


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.