The moon in #monomad challenge / Місяць в моно (En/Ua)

in Black And White10 months ago

Hi, this is my first attempt at taking photos of the moon from the ground. And I'm glad that I was able to see him with a hundredfold zoom of my camera. It's incredible, because I still had a day outside, but it's a dark night in space, so my photos are dark. Some bright explosions and dark spots are visible on the moon. At that time, when I took these photos, the moon was not yet full, and part of it was darkened. Maybe it's not clear enough for the monomad challenge competition, but I'm proud that I can at least look at a few hundred thousand kilometers.
Thank you all for your attention and visit. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.
Now I can reach the moon with my hand, what do you think?

Привіт, це моя перша спроба зробити фотографії місяця з землі. І я радію, що змогла побачити його при стократному зближенні моєї камери. Це неймовірно, бо в мене був ще день на вулиці, але в космосі темна ніч і тому мої фотографії темні. На місяці видно якісь яскраві вибухи і темні плями. В цей час, коли я робила ці фотографії ще не було повного місяця, частина його була затемненою. Можливо це є недостатньо чітко для конкурсу мономад виклик, але я горджуся, що можу хоч так поглянути на кілька сотень тисяч кілометрів.
Дякую всім за увагу і візит. Тепер мені до місяця можна дотягнутися рукою, як вам?