Bunny ears 🐰

in Black And White3 years ago

As I walked this afternoon, I found this strange little plant on the side of the road that seemed to be dressed in a fur coat against the cold.
I’ve known the plant since I was a kid, we just called it bunny ears. Its color is pale grayish-greenish white, but its beautiful texture is even more noticeable in black and white photos.

Taken with smartphone, edited in Raw Therapee.

20210117_153325.png

20210117_153304.png

20210117_153312.png




Do you feel uncertain about your future? Learn how to build your wealth with ease!
Fair and trustworthy way to keep your Ethereum in BCT (BlockChainCapital shares) and/or WBT (WealthBuildingToken)!
Want to help other people and be rich at the same time? Join our community, and you'll be helped in every steps!
See this short video:


If you just want to invest by buying BTC or WBT, or just keep your Ethereum here, sign in and create your wallets.
My referral link: http://my.blockchaincapital.pro/?ref=kalemandra


I'm not normal! I'm a Humanoid!

With lots of love from Kalemandra unnamed (2)-1.jpg ***