[en][es] Photo session for my wife in Trinidad, Cuba

in Black And Whitelast year

Greetings to all Hivers who are passionate about monochrome photography in this fabulous community. Today I bring you other captures from my visit to the town of Trinidad located in the Sancti Spíritus province in Cuba. In this case, the main objective of the photos is my wife, who always poses without thinking in front of my camera. These photographs were taken with my Canon Eos Rebel T5 camera and a Canon 50mm F: 1.8 lens. The lighting used was natural, which was quite strong at that time.

Saludos a todos los Hivers apasionados por la fotografía monocromática de esta fabulosa comunidad. Hoy les traigo otras capturas de mi visita al pueblo de Trinidad ubicado en la provincia Sancti Spíritus en Cuba. En este caso el principal objetivo de las fotos en mi esposa que siempre posa sin pensar frente a mi cámara. Estas fotografías fueron realizadas con mi cámara Canon Eos Rebel T5 y un objetivo Canon 50 mm F: 1.8. La iluminación utilizada fue la natural que estaba bastante fuerte a esa hora.

Then the photos of that day to my wife / A continuación, las fotos de ese día a mi esposa:

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


I hope that the captures are to your liking and support me with your vote. See you very soon in a new post.

Espero que las capturas sean de su agrado y me apoyen con su voto. Nos vemos muy pronto en un nuevo post.

Sort:  

Lovely photos! What a great bonding moment you have with your wife. I always like it when my partner takes pictures of me.

Your wife is beautiful ❤️❤️

Congratulations @karelnt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record