Dragonfly

in Black And White3 years ago

IMG_4395.JPG

If there are many people who feel very close to dragonflies, so I am one of them. I feel lucky with them. Because, they are almost always close to me when I'm in the bush.😁

They are so easy to photograph. Sometimes, they even seem like they want to be photographed. Sometimes I have to tell one of them, that's enough for you, I want the others to come and have their turn!😜 I knew he wouldn't obey, and was still flying and perching around me, like he wanted to get into a good and interesting position for me to take his picture!😜

That of course is just my assumption (All my bullxxx..🤣). Maybe, he has a different perspective (still my bullxxx..🤣). Could it be that it was because I was above him in the food chain, so that accompanying me was an opportunity to hunt with fellow predators? Is that in his mind? 😜😁

Whatever it is, here are the black and white versions of some of them.

IMG_4482.JPG

IMG_4540.JPG

IMG_2760.JPG

IMG_6415.JPG

IMG_7208.JPG

IMG_7212.JPG

IMG_7219.JPG

IMG_7673.JPG

IMG_6421.JPG

IMG_6079.JPG

IMG_6083.JPG

IMG_6078.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

hermosisimas fotos, amo las libélulas. Me imagino verlas en su color real, todas fluorescentes y perfectas. Saludos

Muchas gracias!🙏🙂