Some details on the pier

in Black And White2 years ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

IMG_4812.JPG

Of course it's not just panoramic views that one can enjoy somewhere. Sometimes, the details of various objects can be very interesting and fun to observe. When I was on a small pier in Uleelheu (in Aceh, Indonesia), I was immediately attracted by the panoramic view there, but some of the details there also have their own charm. I tried to capture some details on the pier, which is called the tourist pier, meaning the pier to serve tourists around the waters of the northwest coast of Aceh where they can see several islands lined up at the northern tip of Sumatra. In addition to landscape photos, some photos may be considered as conceptual (abstract) photography. So, these black and white images, I've tried to make them look appealing to you, and I hope so!

IMG_4794.JPG

IMG_4807.JPG

IMG_4821.JPG

IMG_4822.JPG

IMG_4832.JPG

IMG_4833.JPG

IMG_4840.JPG

IMG_4845.JPG

IMG_4837.JPG

IMG_4838.JPG

IMG_4847.JPG

IMG_4816.JPG