"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge".

in Black And White3 years ago

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge".


My participation in this contest

This still life-like photograph is simply a pineapple and two ripe bananas.
I used a position so that the sun was against the lens of my camera, it is just some tests to see how the photos are.

1611510927711.jpg

This is my entry for the challenge #monomad, thanks for the initiative, I hope you like my work.

If you are interested in participating you just have to visit the account of @monochromes and participate in their contests that they do every day.

The following list is published in the contest posts.

TOPICS LIST :
(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but we will leave them here in case anyone needs some extra inspiration for any particular day)

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Follow the account of @monochromes


imagen.png

imagen.png


About us.png
imagen.png

phlogo.pngimage.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


imagen.png


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  

Congratulations @lanzjoseg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 comments. Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP