"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge". Sunflowers

in Black And White3 years ago

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge".


My participation in this contest

My wife's favorite flowers also of my two daughters, and I include myself are the Sunflowers, always the corridor before entering my apartment we have planted several sunflowers I live in a building of 4 floors and I live in the 4th ... at the end of the corridor is my apartment and it is very beautiful to see every day these flowers

Girasol1.jpeg

Girasol2.jpeg

Girasol3.jpeg

This is my entry for the challenge #monomad, thanks for the initiative, I hope you like my work.

If you are interested in participating you just have to visit the account of @monochromes and participate in their contests that they do every day.

The following list is published in the contest posts.

TOPICS LIST :
(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but we will leave them here in case anyone needs some extra inspiration for any particular day)

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Follow the account of @monochromes


imagen.png

imagen.png


About us.png
imagen.png

phlogo.pngimage.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


imagen.png


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".