"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge". - The cat

in Black And White4 years ago

-The cat.


A nice cat. That reminds me of the cartoons when I was little.
Silvestre and the canary. well this photo is my entry for today's contest.

IMG_20201001_093951.jpg


This is my entry for the challenge #monomad, thanks for the initiative, I hope you like my work.

If you are interested in participating you just have to visit the account of @monochromes and participate in their contests that they do every day.

The following list is published in the contest posts.

TOPICS LIST :
(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but we will leave them here in case anyone needs some extra inspiration for any particular day)

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Follow the account of @monochromes



imagen.png


About us.png
imagen.png

phlogo.pngimage.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


imagen.png


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  

This cat is looking at me. It seems he is angry on me.